We have 🍪Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Sluit
Sluit

Agenda

Apr
Wed 24 Apr 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Schouwburg Ogterop Meppel
Thu 25 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht Utrecht
Tue 30 Apr 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Amsterdam,ITA Stadsschouwburg
May
Wed 1 May 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Amsterdam,ITA Stadsschouwburg
Fri 3 May 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Posthuis Theater Heerenveen
Sat 4 May 21:00
Agenda

Verloren vader

Grand Theatre Groningen
Wed 8 May 14:00
Agenda

One Million People and Me

Theater Bellevue
Wed 8 May 18:00
Agenda

One Million People and Me

Theater Bellevue
Wed 8 May 20:00
Agenda

One Million People and Me

Theater Bellevue
Wed 8 May 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Thu 9 May 14:00
Agenda

One Million People and Me

Theater Bellevue
Thu 9 May 18:00
Agenda

One Million People and Me

Theater Bellevue
Thu 9 May 20:00
Agenda

One Million People and Me

Theater Bellevue
Thu 9 May 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Fri 10 May 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Theater De Veste Delft
Sat 11 May 20:30
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Chassé Theater Breda
Tue 14 May 20:00
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Parkstad Limburg Theaters Kerkrade
Wed 15 May 20:00
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Thu 16 May 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen Groningen
Fri 17 May 20:15
Agenda
Event

Brave New World 2.0

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen Groningen
Sat 18 May 20:15
Agenda

Brave New World 2.0

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen Groningen
Mon 20 May 20:00
Agenda

Brave New World 2.0

ITA Stadsschouwburg
Fri 31 May 19:00
Agenda
Event

Theaternacht

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen Groningen
Jun
Wed 19 Jun 20:00
Agenda

I am Europe

Festival Perspectives Sarrebruck
Wed 19 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid (try-out)

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Thu 20 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid (try-out)

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Fri 21 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid (première)

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sat 22 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sun 23 Jun 14:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Wed 26 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Thu 27 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Fri 28 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sat 29 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sun 30 Jun 14:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Jul
Wed 3 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Thu 4 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Fri 5 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sat 6 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sun 7 Jul 14:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Wed 10 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Thu 11 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Fri 12 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sat 13 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sun 14 Jul 14:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Aug
Mon 19 Aug 20:00
Agenda

I am Europe

Groningen

Sign up for our digital newsletters. Get an update on tour dates, behind the scenes and other interesting suggestions.