We have 🍪Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Twee
Sluit
Sluit

Agenda

Oct
Thu 1 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja (try-out)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 2 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja (try-out)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 3 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja (première)

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Wed 7 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 8 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 9 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 10 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Tue 13 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Theater Rotterdam,Schouwburg
Tue 20 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Theater de Voorveghter Hardenberg
Thu 22 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

MaZ Cultuurcentrum
Sun 25 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Mon 26 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Tue 27 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Wed 28 Oct 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Internationaal Theater Amsterdam
Fri 30 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Sat 31 Oct 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Koninklijke Schouwburg Den Haag
Nov
Wed 4 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Parktheater Eindhoven
Thu 5 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Schouwburg De Lawei Drachten
Fri 6 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Leidse Schouwburg
Tue 10 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Cultuurcentrum Hasselt België
Sat 14 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Deventer Schouwburg
Tue 17 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Posthuis Theater Heerenveen
Thu 19 Nov 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Stadstheater Arnhem
Sat 21 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Wed 25 Nov 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

De Nieuwe Kolk Assen
Dec
Tue 1 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Wilminktheater Enschede
Wed 2 Dec 20:30
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie Leeuwarden
Thu 3 Dec 20:00
Agenda

Oom Wanja

Schouwburg Amstelveen
Wed 9 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Thu 10 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Fri 11 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Sat 12 Dec 20:15
Agenda

Oom Wanja

SPOT Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Jun
Wed 9 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Thu 10 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Fri 11 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sat 12 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sun 13 Jun 14:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Wed 16 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Thu 17 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Fri 18 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sat 19 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sun 20 Jun 14:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Wed 23 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Thu 24 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Fri 25 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sat 26 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sun 27 Jun 14:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Wed 30 Jun 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Jul
Thu 1 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Fri 2 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sat 3 Jul 20:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam
Sun 4 Jul 14:30
Agenda

De Poolse Bruid

Boerderij De Haver Onderdendam

Sign up for our digital newsletters. Get an update on tour dates, behind the scenes and other interesting suggestions.