We have 🍪Cookies! More information
  • More information in our Privacy Statement

Twee
Sluit
Sluit

Did you binge Black Mirror en The Handmaid’s Tale?

Then Brave New World 2.0 is for you.

 

Check tourlist

  • Science fiction in the theater
  • Dystopian drama in the theater, comparable to series such as Black Mirror, Sense8 and The
    Handmaid’s Tale.
  • Winner of the Regieprijs 2018
  • Overwhelming dance, in-your-face theater, stunning video and live music
  • Four top-of-the-line companies for the price of one, in a theater near you
  • Could you fall in love with an algorithm? Would you like for your terminally ill grandmother
    to be taken care of by a robot? Should a self-driving car be able to explain why it hit a
    person? Is A.I. technology making the world a better place or is it increasing the existing
    inequality between the haves and have-nots?
Salam (2018)

Salam (2018)

Tetris Mon Amour (2017)

Salam (2018)

Salam (2018)

 

NITE = Nationaal Interdisciplinary Theatre Ensemble
NITE = Noord Nederlands Toneel + Club Guy & Roni + Asko|Schönberg + Slagwerk Den Haag

NITE previously made Carrousel &
Salam (winner regieprijs 2018)

Agenda

May
Sat 18 May 20:15
Agenda
Fri 17 May 20:15
Agenda
Event
Thu 16 May 20:15
Agenda
Event
Wed 15 May 20:00
Agenda
Event
Tue 14 May 20:00
Agenda
Event
Sat 11 May 20:30
Agenda
Event
Fri 10 May 20:15
Agenda
Event
Thu 9 May 20:30
Agenda
Event
Wed 8 May 20:30
Agenda
Event
Fri 3 May 20:15
Agenda
Event
Wed 1 May 20:30
Agenda
Event
Apr
Tue 30 Apr 20:30
Agenda
Event
Thu 25 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event
Wed 24 Apr 20:15
Agenda
Event
Sat 20 Apr 20:30
Agenda
Event
Wed 17 Apr 20:15
Agenda
Event
Wed 10 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event
Tue 9 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event
Mon 8 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event
Thu 4 Apr 20:15
Agenda
Event
Wed 3 Apr 20:15
Agenda
Event
Tue 2 Apr 20:00
Agenda
Event
Mar
Thu 28 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event
Wed 27 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event
Sat 23 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event
Fri 22 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event
Thu 21 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event
Sat 9 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Event
Fri 8 Mar 20:15
Agenda
Thu 7 Mar 20:15
Agenda

Sign up for our digital newsletters. Get an update on tour dates, behind the scenes and other interesting suggestions.